Archive - Meeting Agendas & Minutes


WINDSOR UTILITIES COMMISSION BOARD MEETINGS - 2021

Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 25 - Board Cultural Diversity Training Session by Multicultural Council of Windsor & Essex County N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 3 @ 11:00 a.m Audit & Finance - February 3, 2021 Audit & Finance - February 3, 3021
Wednesday, February 17 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board - February 17, 2021 Commission Board - February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 31 @11:00 a.m. Governance - March 31, 2021 Governance - March 31, 2021
Wednesday, April 14 @ 11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance - April 14, 2021 Audit & Finance - April 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 28 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board - April 28, 2021 Commission Board - April 28, 2021
Friday, June 4 @ 8:00 a.m. Commission Board - June 4, 2021 Commission Board - June 4, 2021
Wednesday, June 9 @ 11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance - June 9, 2021 Audit & Finance - June 9, 2021
Wednesday, June 23 @10:30 a.m. Commission Board - June 23, 2021 Commission Board - June 23, 2021
Wednesday, September 15 @11:00 a.m Audit & Finance - September 15, 2021 Audit & Finance - September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 29 @10:30 a.m. Commission Board - September 29, 2021 Commission Board - September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 27 @11:00 a.m. Governance - October 27, 2021 Governance - October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 3 @11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance - November 3, 2021 Audit & Finance - November 3, 2021
Wednesday, November 17 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board - November 17, 2021 Commission Board - November 17, 2021

WINDSOR UTILITIES COMMISSION BOARD MEETINGS - 2020

Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 26 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board Agenda - February 26, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes - February 26, 2020
Wednesday, April 1 @ 11:00 a.m. Governance CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 8 @ 11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 22 @ 10:30 a.m.  Commission Board Agenda - April 22, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes - April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 13 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board Agenda - May 13, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes - May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10 @ 11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance Agenda - June 10, 2020 Audit & Finance Minutes - June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 24 @10:30 a.m. AGM Board Agenda - June 24, 2020 AGM Meeting Minutes - June 24, 2020
Wednesday, June 24 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board Agenda - June 24, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes - June 24, 2020
Wednesday, September 9 @10:30 a.m Governance Agenda - September 9, 2020 Governance Minutes - September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 16 @ 11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance Agenda - September 16, 2020 Audit & Finance Minutes - September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 30 @10:30 a.m. Commission Board Agenda - September 30, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes - September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 28 @10:30 a.m. Governance Agenda - October 28, 2020 Governance Minutes - October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 4 @11:00 a.m. Audit & Finance Agenda - November 4, 2020 Audit & Finance Minutes - November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 18 @ 10:30 a.m. Commission Board Agenda - November 18, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes - November 18, 2020