Meeting Agendas & Minutes


Our meeting agendas and minutes are publicly available for you to download. Simply select any document from the list below.

A member of the public who wishes to address any Board must submit a request for public submission electronically 14 calendar days prior to the relevant Board meeting. Please click here to request a public submission.

 

WINDSOR CANADA UTILITIES BOARD MEETINGS

Windsor Canada Utilities Ltd. Open Board Meetings Policy
  
 
2018 Dates Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 10:00 a.m.    


ENWIN
UTILITIES BOARD MEETINGS

ENWIN Utilities Ltd. Open Board Meetings Policy
 
 
2018 Dates Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.    

 

ENWIN ENERGY BOARD MEETINGS

ENWIN Energy Ltd. Open Board Meetings Policy

 
2018 Dates Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m.    
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m.    
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m.    
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m.    
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 11:00 a.m.    

 

For further support please contact boardmeetings@enwin.com.

  •