Windsor Canada Utilities Confirms Board Members for ENWIN Group of Companies

March 6, 2019

Windsor, ON: Windsor Canada Utilities Ltd. (WCU), the parent and holding company for the ENWIN Group of Companies today confirmed the full list of directors who will serve on the boards of Windsor Canada Utilities, ENWIN Utilities Ltd. (EWU), ENWIN Energy Ltd. (EWE) and Windsor Utilities Commission (WUC).

Board appointments for WCU and WUC, were announced at City Council on March 4, along with the names of the City Councillors who were appointed to all ENWIN and WUC Boards. The remaining, independent seats on the EWU and EWE boards were appointed March 5, at a meeting of Windsor Canada Utilities Ltd.

“We have now completed the entire process of appointing members of the Board of Directors to these positions,” said Helga Reidel, President and CEO for the ENWIN Group of Companies. “The directors have formally accepted their positions, and we look forward to working with them in the coming years.”

The full list of directors appointed to the four boards of directors that comprise the ENWIN Group is below:

Windsor Canada Utilities (WCU)
Mayor Dilkens (reappointed)
Councillor Fred Francis (reappointed)
Councillor Jo-Anne Gignac (reappointed)
Kevin Laforet
Councillor Jim Morrison
Jerry Udell

ENWIN Utilities Ltd. (ENWIN)
Mayor Drew Dilkens (reappointed)
Garnet Fenn (reappointed)
Councillor Jo-Anne Gignac (reappointed)
Leo Muzzatti
Andrea Orr
Abe Taqtaq (reappointed)
George Wilkki

ENWIN Energy Ltd. (EWE)
Mayor Drew Dilkens (reappointed)
Eddie Francis (reappointed)
Gregory Ioanidis
Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Rhea de Verteuil

Windsor Utilities Commission (WUC)
Mayor Dilkens (reappointed)
Julian (Jules) Hawkins
Councillor Irek Kusmierczyk
Douglas Lawson (reappointed)
Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Councillor Jim Morrison
Mario Sonego
Egidio Sovran (reappointed)